From My Heart to Yours

My sweet readers,

I feel there’s no better place to begin than by letting you know how deeply thankful I am for your overwhelming support. Your presence has been moving, and the response I have received from you has deeply touched my heart. I have been in awe; absolutely amazed by this new adventure unfolding! Your support and kindness have filled my heart with joy (and I really ought to thank you for the smiles you’ve sparked!) This last week has been so refreshing for me.

I’d like to invite you to visit me on late Monday afternoons to read new posts. Although it will be a challenge to write so often, I hope to be able to share a new post with you every week at that time, and share guest posts on the weeks when I simply cannot spare the energy. So come on by! I’m delighted to have you.

Praying peace to you,

Rachel

Xox

Leave a Reply

